### **Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity** (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No.173 of 2013

### Dated : 5<sup>th</sup> December, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

#### NTPC Ltd.

... Appellant(s)

#### Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Avinash Menon Mr. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan
Counsel for the Respondent (s):	Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R.1 Ms. Swapna Seshdari for 11 to 13 Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-7 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-16

# ORDER

Reply has been filed by all the Respondents.

Post the matter for hearing on 17.01.2014.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/vs